Partners and Collaborators

  1. Odeda Local Government – Administration, Agriculture, Health and Education Departments
  2. Ogun State Ministry of Agriculture
  3. Agricultural Development Programmes in Ogun, Oyo, Osun, Ondo, Ekiti and Lagos States
  4. Ogun State Agro Services Corporation
  5. Ogun State Ministry of Health
  6. Ogun State Ministry of Education & Youth Development
  7. International Institute for Tropical Agriculture (IITA)
  8. Institute of Agriculture, Research and Training (IAR&T)
  9. FUNAAB Health Centre
  10. FUNAAB Colleges and Departments
  11. Nestle Nigeria PLC


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.



Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?